The National Steering Group is a collection of the Chair, Treasurer, Secretary, eight regional co-ordinators, 
  voluntary sector representatives and any specialist co-opted members.

  Meeting at regular intervals throughout the year, the National Steering Group ensures the running of the
  forum in terms of monies, organisation, Annual General Meeting (AGM), national conference and supports
  each region with their local forums. The interface between the National Steering Group and the regional
  forum is an important one.

  Bringing together the regional information and developments at a national level allows the forum to develop 
  national objectives and support the regions in this work. Click on the "Objectives" button at the top of the
  page to view the objectives for this year.
 

  Chairperson
  Simon Wharne
  simon.wharne@sussexpartnership.nhs.uk  

  Secretary
  Mike Firn
  Mike.Firn@swlstg-tr.nhs.uk
 

  Treasurer
  Kevin Brenton
  Kevinbrenton@nhs.net
 
  Northern and Yorkshire
  Rebecca West & David Elletson
  Rebecca.West@nyypct.nhs.uk
  David.Elletson@nyypct.nhs.uk

  West Midlands
  Carol Molloy & Suzanne Wyatt
  Carol.Molloy@sssft.nhs.uk
  Suzanne.Wyatt@sssft.nhs.uk

  East Midlands
  Mel Dunkley and Jane Hasman
  Melanie.Dunkley@leicspart.nhs.uk
  Jane.Hasman@leicspart.nhs.uk

  South West
  Zach Bayliss
  zach.bayliss@dhuft.nhs.uk
 
 
  Carer Representative
  Vacant
 

  North West
  This position is currently vacant
 
  London
  Niraj Arora, Consultant Psychiatrist
  Niraj.Arora@wlmht.nhs.uk

  South East
  Simon Wharne
  simon.wharne@sussexpartnership.nhs.uk
 

  Eastern
  Vacant